Site Notes //

Most of the site lives in the non categorized Page Type. CCK Types from Old Site: About CIRM (aboutcirm) Content layout for blocks (contentlayout) Event (event) For The Public (for_the_public) Page (page) Press Release (pressrelease) Research Funding (researchfunding) Story (story) New CCK Types: Panel (panel) Cirm Jobs (jobs) CIRM Meetings (meetings) Operations Page (operations_page) About CIRM Page (about_cirm) For the public anouncements (public_announcements) For the Public Page (public_page) For the public videos (public_videos) Research Funding (research_funding) Research Page (research_page) CIrm RFP's (rfp)